Art in the Green

Art in the Green

Art in the Green 2020 will be rescheduled to April of 2021 due to the Domes Closure as a COVID-19 precaution.

This is a two-day, indoor, event showcasing local and regional artists. The artists will have work for sale in the Conservatory Annex with entertainment and food vendors throughout the Domes.

Admission: $7 per person per day and includes admission to all three Domes, Art in the Green, live music in the Show Dome, Children's Area - as well as free parking.
Free admission for Friends of the Domes members.

Proceeds support the educational programs and projects and the Domes.

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS!

Friends of the Mitchell Park DomesMilwaukee County Parks

Art in the Green Artists & Activities

Although we couldn't hold our art festival this year, we can still celebrate local art, food, and entertainment from our homes. Visit the artists who applied for 2020:

PAINTING

Jennifer Greenfield, AstralArts astralarts.etsy.com

Christina Plichta, Fresh & Alive Fine Art www.etsy.com/shop/FreshAndAliveFineArt

Stephon Freeman, Kiba Freeman Art kibafreemanart.com

William Holaday, William Holaday Fine Arts

Amy Austin, Amy Austin Artwork amyaustinartwork.com

Lynette Redner, Wandering Artist Studio rednerart.com

Samantha Kruger, Flow Paintings etsy.com/shop/flowpaintingsbysam

Jim Hunnicutt & Kevin Ylvisaker, Plank Road Arts https://www.facebook.com/plankroadarts/

Steven Baughman, Spindrift spindriftart.blogspot.com

Melva Darrough, Abstracts-by-Melva

Eileen Early, Eileen Early Art

Rebekah Nicholas, RLNicholas Arthttps://www.etsy.com/shop/RLNicholasArt

WOOD

Chris Franczyk, CZYK Woodworks https://www.instagram.com/czyk_woodworks/

Robert Newton, Bob's Wood Bowls www.bobswoodenbowls.com

Ken Englebert, K&M Crafts LLC
https://www.etsy.com/shop/KMCraftsShop?ref=search_shop_redirect

GLASS

Celia Hunt, Muffy Glass LLC https://www.etsy.com/shop/Muffyglass

Jenny Korbar, Create It https://www.facebook.com/CreateitGifts/

DRAWING

Ashley Megal, under the as Tree www.ashleymegal.com

CERAMICS

MaryAnne Roethle, Rockway Pottery LLC https://www.facebook.com/RockwayPottery/

Carley Lyons, Earthly Connection www.earthlyconnection.co

John Bollow, Over the Hill Pottery https://www.instagram.com/over.the.hill.pottery/

Terra Domus, Terra Domus Tile

Neil Estrick, Neil Estrick Gallery neilestrickgallery.com

Michelle Wildgruber https://www.etsy.com/shop/mmoughmerart/

Greg & Barbara Sacks, Sack on the Hill Art & Design

FIBER

Kristin Koeller Nelson, Quirky Cork quirkycorkdesigns.com

Joanne Andrew, Simple Yet Charming Co (fiber & ceramics) https://www.etsy.com/shop/simpleyetcharmingcom

COPPER

Jan Thompson, Cre Aran Designs https://www.facebook.com/CreAranDesigns/

ASSEMBLAGE

Thom Ertle, Thom J. Ertl Designs http://thomjertldesigns.com/gallery-store/

INK

Jenny Herrmann, Herrmann's Custom Prints

MIXED MEDIA

Sarah Hansen, Hidden Roots Studio www.hiddenrootsstudio.com

John Busch, J.R. Busch Images jrbuschimages.com

Mary Dutkiewica, Rhythm of Color Designs LLC https://www.rhythmofcolordesigns.com

Susi Schuele, Second Touch Art www.secondtouchart.com

Faye Schattner, Husher Creek Hollow Pebble Art https://www.facebook.com/hushercreekhollowpebbleart/

Sarah Hoida, Twilight Twisted Trees https://www.facebook.com/pg/twilighttwistedtrees/posts/

Isabella Heffron Neuhold, Ivy Bee Art https://izzyhn.wixsite.com/ivybee

METAL

Janet Erickson, JLE Designs

TEXTILES

Gena Pankratz, ARoochaCaha Designs Aroochachadesigns.etsy.com

PRINTS

Clark Rendall, Clark Rendall - Art + Design clarkrendall.com

PRINTMAKING

Madison Dawne Tebo, Madison Dawne Studios madisondawne.com

FABRIC

Terri Roller, ZigZagity etsy.com/shop/zigzagity

Patti Wenzel, REmade Denim etsy.com/shop/REmadeDenim

2D PRINTING

Marelvi Gaxhaj, Enfiniti Design enfinitidsg.com

Don Widmer, Don Widmer Paper Arts dwidmer.com

JEWELRY

Robyn Schoenung & Hillery Dennis, Cream City Rocks creamcityrocks.etsy.com

Rebecca Flanders, Get Bent Jewelry by Rebecca https://getbentjewelry.bigcartel.com/products

Tamera Ellickson, Kisses 4 Carrots Designs https://www.facebook.com/Kisses-4-Carrots-Designs-475036299353639/

Barb Schoenherr, Barb's Baubles

Patty Tiry, Tiry Originals LLC https://tiryoriginals.com

Tammy Rae Wolter, Glass by Tammy Rae www.tammyrae.com

Heather La Fore, Tangled Forest LLC https://www.facebook.com/TangledForestJewelry/

Jo Yanish, Flattery Works flatteryworks.com

Jody Flemming, JLee Studio www.jlee-studio.com

Mary Heuer, Heuerdezine heuerdezine.com

Julie Raasch, aistheta https://aistheta.square.site

Susan Alby, Samba Custom Design https://www.facebook.com/susanalbyjewelry/

Janet Hubbard, Designs By Jan's Jems jansjemssite.wordpress.com

Timothy Miller, Tim Miller Designs Tim Miller Designs

Marlene Ilecki, https://m-i-designs.square.site

PHOTOGRAPHY

Brian Wolf, Wolf's Vision Nature Photography wolfsvisionphotography.com

Greg Lofy, ASP Images www.aspimages.zenfolio.com

Mike Murray, North Sand Photography northsandphotography.com

Jessica Curning-Kuenzi, Curning Nature Photography curningphoto.com

David Miess, Natural Spaces Photography LLC www.davemiess.com

Kathleen Grieger, Not Dead

Linda Reiser, Linda Reiser Design

CARICATURE

Ryan Biddle https://biddleart.com/home.html

MUSICIANS

Trapper Schoepp http://trapperschoepp.com

Jack Tell https://jacktellmusic.wordpress.com/bio/

Ethan Keller https://ethankeller.com

Fox and Branch https://www.foxandbranch.com

CHILDREN'S ART AREA

Cloud 9 Children's Workshop http://www.cloud9workshop.org/ (currently offering kits with curbside pickup)

FOOD

Miss Molly's Cafe and Pastry Shop https://www.missmollyscafe.com (see website for cafe hours, meal kits, & delivery options)

Milwaukee Pretzel Company https://www.milwaukeepretzel.com (see website for ordering & delivery options)

Fraura's Smoothies https://www.facebook.com/fraurasfruitsmoothies/

Wisconsin Fried Cheese Curds https://www.facebook.com/WisconsinFriedCheeseCurds/

Zilli Hospitality Group

Art Photos

Jewelry in the Green
Art on Display
Artists at the Domes
Art at the Domes
Wooden Bowls at the Domes
Glass work at the Domes
Paintings at the Domes
Art in the Green
Art at the Domes
Art in the Green at the Domes
Art at the Domes
Artists in the Domes
AIG
Art Show in the Domes
Art in the Green
Artists in the Green
AIG Show
AIG
Art Show in the Domes
Art in the Green
Artists in the Green
AIG Show
AIG
Art Show in the Domes
Art in the Green
Artists in the Green
AIG Show
Art Show in the Domes
Art in the Green
Artists in the Green
AIG Show
Art in the Green
Artists in the Green
AIG Show